Call us now: 1-(508)-318-6333  / Emergency: (617) 669-3580

232 Pond St. 2nd Floor, Natick, MA 01760 View Location

Patient Reviews

5 stars“Excellent dentist! Excellent staff!!”Deborah F. (Patient since 2016)
Excellent dentist! Excellent staff!!

Mar 22, 2017

5 stars“My son has been going there for a few years and…”Linda H. (Patient since 2017)
My son has been going there for a few years and we have had no issues. I decided to try it myself and was very impressed. I admit I get extremely nervous at the dentist but they totaled understood and took that into consideration. large screen tvs to keep your mind occupied. Place was spotless. Was very impressed with everyone I met with.

Mar 1, 2017

5 stars“Everyone in this office is wonderful. Dr. Dat…”Will C. (Patient since 2015)
Everyone in this office is wonderful. Dr. Datar is the best.

Feb 22, 2017

5 stars“Dr. Datar and staff are entirely competent and …”John C. (Patient since 2013)
Everyone in this office is wonderful. Dr. Datar is the best.

Feb 19, 2017

5 stars“Every visit to your office is pleasant and prof…”John C. (Patient since 2010)
Every visit to your office is pleasant and professional !! Dr Datar and all the staff are always more then helpful ! Personal, engaging and informative ! Thank you

Feb 1, 2017

5 stars“Helpful and caring”Christine D. (Patient since 2017)
New to town and called and got in for severe pain the same day. Very helpful staff and Dr. was thorough and professional. Very clear about situation and follow up. So glad I found them!

Jan 24, 2017

5 stars“Awesome Awesome Awesome!!!”Nilesh P. (Patient since 2016)
We went for the first time to Elite Dental as a family visit after moving to Natick. I must say I am impressed with the quality of service and the perfection to which the team there works. Very much recommended.

Jan 3, 2017

5 stars“BEST DENTAL OFFICE EVER!!!”Alan M. (Patient since 2015)
Great care, amazing office staff, very friendly and courteous and very helpful! A+++

Dec 16, 2016

5 stars“I don’t dread the dentist anymore! It’s a plea…”William H. (Patient since 2014)
I don’t dread the dentist anymore! It’s a pleasure coming here.

Dec 9, 2016

5 stars“Very good class Dental Clinic”Jenelia J. (Patient since 2014)
We love coming to the clinic to do the cleaning. Dr. Datar and the members provide very good service.

Dec 6, 2016

5 starsMark S. (Patient since 2012)
I always have a good experience at Élite Dental. Wonderful staff that makes me feel great after each visit.

Sep 28, 2016

5 stars“Great Dental Office in my home town of Natick!”Deborah F. (Patient since 2016)
My first appt was 9/14/16 and it went GREAT! I am very happy with my new hygienist Nishaa- she I was so great. Dr Datar was very nice and the office staff girls are so nice and very professional. Looking foward to my next scheduled visits. Thank you Debbie Flaherty

Sep 15, 2016

5 stars“Great place! Friendly, careful, knowledgeable. Dr…”Rudolph A. (Patient since 2016)
Great place! Friendly, careful, knowledgeable. Dr Datar is great.

Aug 21, 2016

5 stars“Great customer service, really explains everything. Not looking to add services but is treating pr…”Daniel L. (Patient since 2014)
Great customer service, really explains everything. Not looking to add services but is treating pro-actively.

Aug 9, 2016

5 stars“My visit was excellent as usual. Everyone here is always very nice …”Will C. (Patient since 2015)
My visit was excellent as usual. Everyone here is always very nice always provides quality service.

Aug 3, 2016

5 stars“Dr. Datar from Elite Dental of Natick is an excellent Dentist. Always ontime, he took time to expl…”Dung T. (Patient since 2014)
Dr. Datar from Elite Dental of Natick is an excellent Dentist. Always ontime, he took time to explain the procedure and made sure that he understood my concern. His staff is also very friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend.

Jun 13, 2016

5 stars“Very good Dental Practice.”John C. (Patient since 2014)
Very good Dental Practice. The Dr. Rahul is very friendly and informative. It has been 3 years i’m coming to this place. They have a very good team. People oriented.

Jun 8, 2016

5 stars“Dr. Datar is great”Ross E. (Patient since 2010)
Dr. Datar is great. He understands and works with me on my teeth sensitivity issues that I have at times.I can be challenging at times,especially with my uncontrollable tongue, but he stays with me and gets everything done.

Feb 17, 2016

5 stars“The staff is always very pleasant and very professional, and willing to listen to me.”Janis L. (Patient since 2014)
The staff is always very pleasant and very professional, and willing to listen to me.

Feb 16, 2016

5 stars“Accomodating!”Vakula D. (Patient since 2016)
Dr. Datar is a highly skilled and wonderful dentist. He and his team accommodate our concerns with clear explanations. Would reccommend to others.

Feb 5, 2016

5 stars“Geeat team”Steven J. (Patient since 2012)
Great team Great atmosphere

Jan 22, 2016

5 stars“I don’t mind going to the dentist anymore! Please keep up the great work.”William H. (Patient since 2014)
I don’t mind going to the dentist anymore! Please keep up the great work.

Nov 14, 2015

5 stars“This was my initial visit and I’m very satisfied”Dickran M. (Patient since 2015)
This was my initial visit and I’m very satisfied. The office was very effective in communicating with me throughout the week via email and phone. The dental hygienist, Shannon, was both very pleasant and thorough in explaining to me what they planned to do, and Dr. Datar spent the requisite time with me to explain in detail the procedures they planned to implement and the outcome they expected to achieve. It was a positive pleasant experience.

Oct 24, 2015

5 stars“Great staff at the front desk! the Doctor was very good as well as his assistant”William B. (Patient since 2015)
Great staff at the front desk! the Doctor was very good as well as his assistant. I would gladly recommend your practice to both friends and family. Bill

Sep 10, 2015

5 stars“My first appointment at”Travis R. (Patient since 2015)
My first appointment at Elite Dental Of Natick went very well. I was given a precise understanding of my dental situation. No complaints.

Aug 31, 2015

5 stars“Both hygienist and dentist were very professional, thoughtful and courteous”Janis L. (Patient since 2014)
Both hygienist and dentist were very professional, thoughtful and courteous. My experience there was a very positive one.

Aug 7, 2015

5 stars“Dr. Kaplan is excellent. He was professional, knowledgeable and caring.”Josephine H. (Patient since 2015)
Dr. Kaplan is excellent. He was professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Jul 30, 2015

5 stars“All I have to say is thank you very much for been so kind and professional to our girls.”Sarah M. (Patient since 2011)
All I have to say is thank you very much for been so kind and professional to our girls.
Jul 23, 2015

5 stars“It was an excellent service”Pamela C. (Patient since 2015)
It was an excellent service. Both the doctor and the nurse explained to me the whole procedure and treatment I need . The place is very accesible.
Jun 21, 2015

2 stars“Most of the waiting area was uncomfortably hot”Melissa R. (Patient since 2015)
Most of the waiting area was uncomfortably hot. The furniture appeared cheap and wasn’t comfortable. The dental hygenist hurt me multiple times outside of what I’ve found to be a normal experience. Taking xrays and the cleaning seemed to take a very long time – I was at the office much longer than anticiapted.
Jun 19, 2015

5 stars“My son is handicapped and the entire staff was warm and receptive”Steven J. (Patient since 2012)
My son is handicapped and the entire staff was warm and receptive. This made his visit a very pleasant one. My hat is off to a wonderful team Thank You
Jun 16, 2015

5 stars“Visit was amazing, or as amazing as any trip to the dentist ever is! The office manager Jen was…”Rhiannon A. (Patient since 2015)
Visit was amazing, or as amazing as any trip to the dentist ever is! The office manager Jen was great, as was the hygienist and Dr Datar. Looking forward to my next time at Elite!
Jun 5, 2015

5 stars“Very informative and competent”E. Douglas J. (Patient since 2015)
The office manager spent a lot of time with me before I decided to change to their dental practice–very helpful even if it was going to be just a second opinion (but I changed to them). The dentist was very patient-oriented, informative about the treatment plan, and the procedure went well. Reasonable prices.
May 20, 2015

5 stars“Your office cancelled my appointment”James W. (Patient since 2014)
Your office cancelled my appointment. Your office also failed to phone in prescription for tooth pain when I had complications. Very dissapointed in service.
May 19, 2015

5 stars“Very professional,friendly staff”Anthony G. (Patient since 2013)
Very professional,friendly staff. Iv’e had a lot of work done from fillings to bridges and I’m completely satisfied.

Jan 31, 2015

5 stars“I always feel comfortable and well informed during every visit.”Olivia D. (Patient since 2013)
I always feel comfortable and well informed during every visit.

Aug 1, 2014

5 stars“The practice has seemed to work out some kinks over the past several months…”Jodi D. (Patient since 2014)
The practice has seemed to work out some kinks over the past several months and appointments are perfectly smooth and practitioners seem very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I would recommend the dentist that I meet with, and we’re happy to take our 3 kids there as well.

Mar 19, 2014

5 stars“Excellent services”Christina D. (Patient since 2014)
The staff goes above and beyond to make your experience pleasant. Everyone is very knowledgeable, I would definitely refer this dental office. Also the facility is easy to find, clean and organize.

Feb 28, 2014

2 stars“We made the decision to have 5 teeth out based on the quote you provided us one day earlier”Julia G. (Patient since 2014)
We made the decision to have 5 teeth out based on the quote you provided us one day earlier. Then you charged us $900 more than the quote. Your staff acted like $1200 copay is no big deal. It is a big deal to me. I am a single mom trying to pay for her college on my own and do the best I can. I would never have given permission for all 5 teeth to be pulled had I known what the true cost would be. I would have agreed to the two that were bothering her. I really would like to hear back from Dr. Datar. If we can find a remedy, I might be willing to give good referrals and continue going there. If not, no thanks.

Feb 19, 2014

5 stars“My recent visit.”Susan E. (Patient since 2012)
Overall a very good experience. I had put off some work and was apprehensive to get the work completed. The staff was very kind and reassuring. Everything was explained, they took as much time as I needed to be sure everything was done correctly and that I had breaks whenever I needed them. I have a bit more work to be done but I am confident in their ability to fix my smile. 🙂

Feb 13, 2014